José Martins, unanimously re-elected president of the Grain Stock

The meeting of the Grain Stock’s Board of Directors held virtually and distributed the Executive. Mr José Carlos Martins was re-elected President. This year the President will be accompanied in the task by Mr Roberto B. Curcija, 1st Vice-President; Raúl C. Dente, 2nd Vice-President; Ricardo Forbes, Honorary Secretary; Horacio E. Botte, Treasurer; Rafael Aliaga, Assistant Secretary and Alfredo A. Paseyro, Protesor.

Source: Ámbito